School of Business and Technology | Webster University Thailand

George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology

 

Eric Click, Ph.D. (University of Texas- Dallas)


Head of Department,
Business and Technology and MBA Coordinator
clicke@webster.ac.th

 

Timothy George Andrews, Ph.D. (Brunel University)

Faculty, Business and Management
andrewst@webster.ac.th

 

Philip Avneesh, MA (Chulalongkorn University)

Faculty, Business and Economics
phillip319@hotmail.com

 

Elsabie De Beer, MA (University of South Africa)

Faculty, Business and Management, Tax Law
beered@webster.ac.th 

 

Jonathan Blaine, MBA (Chaminade University), J.D (Setton Hall Law School)

Faculty, Finance, Tax Law
blainej@webster.ac.th 

 

Kitichai Chanyalikit, MS ITC. (Assumption University)

Faculty, Computer Science
chanyalik@webster.ac.th

 

Scott Allen Hipsher, Ph.D. (Capella University)

Faculty, Organization and Management
hipshersa@webster.ac.th 

 

James Jain, DBA, (Grenoble Ecole de Management)

Faculty, Accounting
jainj@webster.ac.th

 

Leslie Klieb, Ph.D. (University of Groningen‎)

Faculty, Business Research and Computer Science
kliebl@webster.ac.th

 

Raymond Alexander Ledesma, MA (Asian Institute of Management)

Faculty, Asian and International Business, Entrepreneurship
ledesma@webster.ac.th

 

Timothy Joseph Malloy, MBA (Cornell University)

Faculty, Strategy and Operations
malloyt@webster.ac.th

 

Maximo Lara Nacional, MA (De La Salle University)

Faculty, Computer Science
nacionam@webster.ac.th

 

Markopekka Juhani Niinimaki, Ph.D. (University of Tampere)

Faculty, Computer Science
niinimakim@webster.ac.th

 

DeQawn Mobley, MBA (Webster University)

BA in Management Coordinator Bangkok
Faculty, Business and Management
mobleyd@webster.ac.th

 

Tipnuch Phungsoonthorn, P.hD (NIDA - National Institute of Development Administration)

Faculty, Business and Management
phungsoot@webster.ac.th

 

Leonida Ricafort, Ph.D. (Rizal Technological University)

Faculty, Accounting
ricafortl@webster.ac.th

 

Johan Phillipus Jacobus Van Rooyen, Ph.D. (University of Edinburgh)

Faculty, Economics
rooyenjv@webster.ac.th

 

Payear Sangiumvibool, Ph.D. (Asian Institute of Technology)

Faculty, Accounting and Management
sangiump@webster.ac.th

 

Delphine Angele Simone Desgres Ep Terrien, MA (Université de Nantes)

Undergraduate programs coordinator Cha Am,
Business and Management
terriend@webster.ac.th