Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology

Timothy George Andrews, Ph.D. (Brunel University)

Faculty, Business and Management

andrewst@webster.ac.th

 

Philip Avneesh, MA (Chulalongkorn University)

Faculty, Business and Economics

 

Elsabie De Beer, MA (University of South Africa)

Faculty, Business and Management, Tax Law

beered@webster.ac.th 

 

Jonathan Blaine, MBA (Chaminade University), J.D (Setton Hall Law School)

Faculty, Finance, Tax Law

blainej@webster.ac.th 

 

Kitichai Chanyalikit, MS ITC. (Assumption University)

Faculty, Computer Science

chanyalik@webster.ac.th

 

Scott Allen Hipsher, Ph.D. (Capella University)

Faculty, Organization and Management

hipshersa@webster.ac.th 

 

Andrew Hosakul, MBA (Northwestern University)

Faculty, Strategy and Management

hosakula@webster.ac.th

 

James Jain, DBA, (Grenoble Ecole de Management)

Faculty, Accounting

jainj@webster.ac.th

 

Leslie Klieb, Ph.D. (University of Groningen‎)

Faculty, Business Research and Computer Science

kliebl@webster.ac.th

 

Raymond Alexander Ledesma, MA (Asian Institute of Management)

Faculty, Asian and International Business, Entrepreneurship

ledesma@webster.ac.th

 

Timothy Joseph Malloy, MBA (Cornell University)

Faculty, Strategy and Operations

malloyt@webster.ac.th

 

Maximo Lara Nacional, MA (De La Salle University)

Faculty, Computer Science

nacionam@webster.ac.th

 

Markopekka Juhani Niinimaki, Ph.D. (University of Tampere)

Faculty, Computer Science

niinimakim@webster.ac.th

 

DeQawn Mobley, MBA (Webster University)

Faculty, Business and Management

mobleyd@webster.ac.th

 

Ramona - Mihaela Paun, Ph.D. (The Bucharest University of Economic Studies)

Department Head, Economic Cybernetics and Statistics

paunrm@webster.ac.th

 

Tipnuch Phungsoonthorn, MA (University of New South Wales)

Faculty, Business and Management

phungsoot@webster.ac.th

 

Erofili Pontikaki, LLM. (University of Aberdeen)

BA in Management Coordinator Bangkok, Business Law

pontikae@webster.ac.th

 

Leonida Ricafort, Ph.D. (Rizal Technological University)

Faculty, Accounting

ricafortl@webster.ac.th

 

Johan Phillipus Jacobus Van Rooyen, Ph.D. (University of Edinburgh)

Faculty, Economics

rooyenjv@webster.ac.th

 

Payear Sangiumvibool, Ph.D. (Asian Institute of Technology)

Faculty, Accounting and Management

sangiump@webster.ac.th

 

Delphine Angele Simone Desgres Ep Terrien, MA (Université de Nantes)

Undergraduate programs coordinator Cha Am, Business and Management

terriend@webster.ac.th

 

Geoffrey Vanderpal, DBA(Nova Southeastern University)

Faculty, Management and Finance

vanderpalga@webster.ac.th