Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology

 

Eric Click, Ph.D. (University of Texas- Dallas)

Deputy Academic Director 
MBA Program Manager
clicke@webster.ac.th

Tim G. Andrews, Ph.D. (Brunel University)

Associate Professor, Business and Management
andrewst@webster.ac.th

Elsabie De Beer, MA, LLB (University of South Africa)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Law
beered@webster.ac.th 

Jonathan Blaine, MBA (Chaminade University), JD (Setton Hall Law School)

Faculty, Business and Management, Finance, and Law
blainej@webster.ac.th 

Kitichai Chanyalikit, MS ITC (Assumption University)

Faculty, Computer Science
chanyalik@webster.ac.th

Steven Fruchter, JD (Cornell University)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Law
fruchters@webster.ac.th

David Grassian, Ph.D. (Colorado State University)

Faculty, Computer Science, and Information Technology Management 
grassiand@webster.ac.th 

Scott Allen Hipsher, Ph.D. (Capella University)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Organization 
hipshersa@webster.ac.th 

James Jain, DBA (Grenoble Ecole de Management)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Accounting and Finance
Director of Overseas Operations 
jainj@webster.ac.th

Leslie Klieb, Ph.D. (University of Groningen‎)

Faculty, Computer Science, and Engineering and Quantitative  
kliebl@webster.ac.th

DeQawn Mobley, MBA (Webster University)

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Business, Bangkok and Cha-am 
Faculty, Business and Management, and Marketing and Entrepreneurship 
mobleyd@webster.ac.th

Maximo Lara Nacional, MA (De La Salle University), MBA (Webster University) 

Faculty, Computer Science, and Business and Management
nacionam@webster.ac.th

Marko Niinimaki, Ph. D. (University of Tampere)

Faculty, Computer Science 
niinimakim@webster.ac.th

 

Avneesh Phillip, MA (Chulalongkorn University)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Economics 
phillipa@webster.ac.th

Tipnuch Phungsoonthorn, Ph.D. (NIDA - National Institute of Development Administration)

Faculty, Business and Management
phungsoot@webster.ac.th

Poramate (Tom) Pranayanuntana, Ph.D. (New York University Tandon School of Engineering)

Faculty, Computer Science, and Engineering and Qualitative  
pranayap@webster.ac.th

Leonida Ricafort, Ph.D. (Rizal Technological University)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Accounting
ricafortl@webster.ac.th

Johan Phillipus Jacobus Van Rooyen, Ph.D. (University of Edinburgh)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Economics and Entrepreneurship 
rooyenjv@webster.ac.th

Navarat Sachayansrisakul, D.B.A (University of South Australia)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Marketing and Entrepreneurship 
sachayan@webster.ac.th

Payear Sangiumvibool, Ph.D., CPA (Asian Institute of Technology)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Accounting 
sangiump@webster.ac.th

Sing Gee Tien, MBA (University of Santa Clara), MS Mechanical Engineering (Stanford University)

Faculty, Business and Management, and Information Technology Management
singgeet@webster.ac.th