Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology

 

Eric Click, Ph.D. (University of Texas- Dallas)

Head of Department,
Business and Technology and MBA Coordinator
clicke@webster.ac.th

 

Timothy George Andrews, Ph.D. (Brunel University)

Faculty, Business and Management
andrewst@webster.ac.th

 

Philip Avneesh, MA (Chulalongkorn University)

Faculty, Business and Economics
phillip319@hotmail.com

 

Elsabie De Beer, MA, LLB (University of South Africa)

Faculty, Business and Management, Tax Law
beered@webster.ac.th 

 

Jonathan Blaine, MBA (Chaminade University), JD (Setton Hall Law School)

Faculty, Finance, Tax Law
blainej@webster.ac.th 

 

Kitichai Chanyalikit, MS ITC (Assumption University)

Faculty, Computer Science
chanyalik@webster.ac.th

 

Scott Allen Hipsher, Ph.D. (Capella University)

Faculty, Organization and Management
hipshersa@webster.ac.th 

 

James Jain, DBA (Grenoble Ecole de Management)

Faculty, Accounting
jainj@webster.ac.th

 

Leslie Klieb, Ph.D. (University of Groningen‎)

Faculty, Business Research and Computer Science
kliebl@webster.ac.th

 

Raymond Alexander Ledesma, MA (Asian Institute of Management)

Faculty, Asian and International Business, Entrepreneurship, Business and Management, Economics
Ledesma@webster.ac.th

 

Maximo Lara Nacional, MA (De La Salle University)

Faculty, Computer Science
nacionam@webster.ac.th

 

Markopekka Juhani Niinimaki, Ph.D. (University of Tampere)

Faculty, Computer Science
niinimakim@webster.ac.th

 

DeQawn Mobley, MBA (Webster University)

BA in Management Coordinator Bangkok
Faculty, Business and Management
mobleyd@webster.ac.th

 

Tipnuch Phungsoonthorn, Ph.D. (NIDA - National Institute of Development Administration)

Faculty, Business and Management
phungsoot@webster.ac.th

 

Leonida Ricafort, Ph.D. (Rizal Technological University)

Faculty, Accounting
ricafortl@webster.ac.th

 

Johan Phillipus Jacobus Van Rooyen, Ph.D. (University of Edinburgh)

Faculty, Economics
rooyenjv@webster.ac.th

 

Payear Sangiumvibool, Ph.D., CPA (Asian Institute of Technology)

Faculty, Accounting and Management
sangiump@webster.ac.th

 

Melissa Emerson, Ph.D., JD (Mississippi State University & Mitchell Hamline School of Law)

Lecturer and Study Abroad Advisor 
emersonmc@webster.ac.th 

 

Ousanee Sawagvudcharee, Ph.D. (Ramkhamhaeng University)

Lecturer and Undergraduate Program Coordinator of Business- Cha-Am 
sawagvuo@webster.ac.th

 

Poramate (Tom) Pranayanuntana, Ph.D. (New York University Tandon School of Engineering)

Lecturer 
pranayap@webster.ac.th

 

Steven Fruchter, JD (Cornell University)

Lecturer 
fruchters@webster.ac.th

 

Marko Niinimaki, Ph. D. (University of Tampere)

Lecturer 
niinimakim@webster.ac.th