College of Arts and Sciences | Webster University Thailand

College of Arts and Sciences

Kenneth Brendan Houston, Ph.D. (University of Ulster)

Faculty, Social Sciences
Department Head, College of Arts & Sciences
houstonkb@webster.ac.th 

 

Balazs Szanto, Ph. D (University Malaya)

Faculty, International & Strategic Studies 
Program Coordinator, MA International Relations
szantob@webster.ac.th

 

Robin Ramcharan, Ph. D (Graduate School of International Studies, Geneva)

Faculty, International Relations 

ramcharr@webster.ac.th

 

Latifa Laghzaoui, Ph.D. (University of London)

Faculty, Social Anthropology

laghzaouil@webster.ac.th

 

Manoug Somakian, Ph. D. (University of London) 

Faculty, Philosophy 

somakiam@webster.ac.th

 

Roland Nikolaus Lochli, Ph.D. (Ludwig Maximilians University, Munich)

Faculty, Philosophy and Political Science

lochlirn@webster.ac.th

 

Mirko Tasic, Ph. D. (Graduate School of International Studies, Sogang University, S Korea)

Faculty, International Relations 

tasicm@webster.ac.th

 

Brett O'Bannon, Ph. D. (Indiana University) 

Faculty, International Relations 

obannonbr@webster.ac.th

 

James Close, Ph. D. (Cardiff University)  

Faculty, Psychology
Program Coordinator, BA Psychology   

closej@webster.ac.th

 

Gabrielle McHugh, Ph. D. (University of Nothern British Columbia)

Faculty, Psychology  

mchughg@webster.ac.th

 

Anthony Rhodes, Ph. D. (Capella University)

Faculty, Psychology  

rhodesa@webster.ac.th

 

Amoneeta Beckstein, Ph. D. (Arizona State University)

Faculty, Psychology  

becksteinas@webster.ac.th

 

Gareth Davey, Ph.D (University of Kent)

Faculty, Psychology  
daveyg@webster.ac.th